



Board of Directors

Executive Committee Members

Inês Sequeira Mendes (Managing Partner)

Manuel de Andrade Neves

Alexandra Nascimento Correia



Board of Directors

Non-Executive Members

Duarte de Athayde (Chairman of the board) José Maria Corrêa de Sampaio (Vice-Chairman of the board and Quality Ombudsman)

António Pina Armando Martins Ferreira

Armanao Martins Ferreira

Franscisco Patrício

Manuel Santos Vítor

Paulo de Tarso Domingues



Partners General Meeting

Ana Sofia Batista (President)

César Bessa Monteiro, jr (Secretary)



