



Board of Directors

Executive Committee Members

Inês Sequeira Mendes (*Managing Partner*)
Manuel de Andrade Neves
Francisco Patrício
António Pina



Board of Directors

Non-Executive Members

Duarte de Athayde (Chairman of the board and Quality Ombudswoman)

José Maria Corrêa de Sampaio (Vice-Chairman of the board)

Armando Martins Ferreira

Maria Dulce Soares

Manuel Santos Vítor

Alexandra Courela



Partners General Meeting

Paulo de Tarso Domingues (President) Ana Sofia Batista (Secretary)



